2022 Board Members

UpdatedTuesday April 12, 2022 byNBL.

 

2022 Niskayuna Baseball, Ltd. 

Board of Directors; 12/1/2021 - 11/30/2022

Adopted 11/29/2021

 

President:  Gary Lagace (glagace1@nycap.rr.com)

VP Business/Sponsorships: Ryan Fiorito (Ryan.Fiorito@icloud.com)

VP Baseball Operations: Dan Haughney (dhaughney1@gmail.com)

Registrar: Joe Salinetti  (jsalinetti@yahoo.com)

Treasurer: Mike Pandolfini  (mike.pandolfini@gmail.com

Secretary: Jeffrey Connolly (Jeffrey.Connoly@gmail.com)

60/90 Committee Chair: Dave Fields (fields29@aol.com)

50/70 Committee Co-Chairs: Rich Miller (ramjr17@gmail.com)

Brian Mazza (bjmazz44@yahoo.com)

46/60 Committee Chair: Mike Grasso (grasso_michael@hotmail.com)

Uniforms:  Chris Hebbard  (bajahebbs14@gmail.com)

Parent Representative:  Bill Schewe (schewew@guilderlandschools.net)

Facilities: Kirk Aikens (Kirk.Aikens@ejprescott.com)

Concession Manager: Jill Connell (jillconnell4@gmail.com)

Marketing/Promotions: Cherie Haughney (cherie@cshwriting.com)

Umpire Coordinator: Rand Booth (RBooth1@nycap.rr.com)